Ridgefield Playhouse Tickets

View All Ridgefield Playhouse Events

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

Night Ranger Tickets Apr 25 Wed. Apr 25
8:00 pm
Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Pick Your Seats
Livingston Taylor with Karla Bonoff Tickets Apr 28 Sat. Apr 28
8:00 pm
Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Pick Your Seats
Little Steven Tickets May 1 Tue. May 1
8:00 pm
Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Pick Your Seats
Upright Citizens Brigade Tickets May 4 Fri. May 4
8:00 pm
Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Pick Your Seats
Todd Rundgren Tickets May 7 Mon. May 7
7:00 pm
Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Pick Your Seats
Roger McGuinn Tickets May 9 Wed. May 9
8:00 pm
Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Pick Your Seats
Air Supply Tickets May 11 Fri. May 11
8:00 pm
Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Pick Your Seats
James Van Praagh Tickets May 17 Thu. May 17
7:30 pm
Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Pick Your Seats
The Australian Bee Gees Tickets May 18 Fri. May 18
8:00 pm
Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Pick Your Seats
Randy Rainbow Tickets May 19 Sat. May 19
8:00 pm
Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Pick Your Seats
Apocalyptica Tickets May 29 Tue. May 29
7:30 pm
Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Pick Your Seats
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy Tickets Jun 1 Fri. Jun 1
8:00 pm
Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Pick Your Seats
The B-52s Tickets Jun 5 Tue. Jun 5
8:00 pm
Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Pick Your Seats
Ry Cooder Tickets Jun 6 Wed. Jun 6
8:00 pm
Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Pick Your Seats
Satisfaction - Rolling Stones Tribute Tickets Jun 7 Thu. Jun 7
8:00 pm
Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Pick Your Seats
The Clairvoyants Tickets Jun 8 Fri. Jun 8
7:30 pm
Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Pick Your Seats
David Crosby Tickets Jun 12 Tue. Jun 12
7:30 pm
Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Pick Your Seats
Howie Mandel Tickets Jun 14 Thu. Jun 14
8:00 pm
Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Pick Your Seats
Stephen Stills Tickets Jun 18 Mon. Jun 18
7:30 pm
Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Pick Your Seats
Rhiannon Giddens Tickets Jun 20 Wed. Jun 20
8:00 pm
Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Pick Your Seats
Trace Adkins Tickets Jun 21 Thu. Jun 21
8:00 pm
Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Pick Your Seats
Gary Gulman Tickets Jun 22 Fri. Jun 22
8:00 pm
Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Pick Your Seats
Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo Tickets Jun 23 Sat. Jun 23
8:00 pm
Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Pick Your Seats
Dennis Quaid Tickets Jul 14 Sat. Jul 14
8:00 pm
Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Pick Your Seats
Ronnie Milsap Tickets Jul 19 Thu. Jul 19
7:30 pm
Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2